Event Calendar

Event Calendar

There is always something happening in Vail, with many music, food, art, theater, sport, and film festivals taking place throughout the year. Frequently, you'll find The Sebastian – Vail adds its own excitement to the mix with events focused on food, fashion and fun.

E.g., 08/17/2019
E.g., 08/17/2019
Dates Event Information
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 10:00 to Sun, 11/10/2019 - 14:30 Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market & Art Show

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer.

Read More
Download Event
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 10:00 to Sun, 11/17/2019 - 14:30 Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market & Art Show

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer.

Read More
Download Event
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 10:00 to Sun, 11/24/2019 - 14:30 Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market & Art Show

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer.

Read More
Download Event
Sun, 08/11/2019 - 10:00 to Sun, 12/01/2019 - 14:30 Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market & Art Show

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer.

Read More
Download Event
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 10:00 to Sun, 12/08/2019 - 14:30 Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market & Art Show

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer.

Read More
Download Event