Image

Vail Farmer's Market

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Oct 07 2019.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 2:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 2:30pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:30pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:30pm

Category

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 18 years in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 17 Sundays of the summer. We have entertainment for everyone and bring people from all over to enjoy the Rocky Mountains on a Sunday. Enjoy strolling down East Meadow Drive in Vail while tasting treats from Colorado. Parking for the Market is at the Vail Village Parking or Lionshead Parking. The Market begins June 16th and goes through October 6th, 2019.

  • 16 weekends per year
  • 40 food vendors
  • 300 average days of sunshine in Vail
  • 100% fun

For a full list of vendors & more information, please click here.