Image

Vail Farmer's Market

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 02 2016.
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm

Category

The Vail Farmers Market is entering its 11th year in Vail on Meadow Drive. The event started with a few tents and now has grown to over 135 tents for 16 Sundays of the summer. We have entertainment for everyone and bring people from all over to enjoy the Rocky Mountains on a Sunday. Enjoy strolling down East Meadow Drive in Vail while tasting treats from Colorado. Parking for the Market is at the Vail Village Parking or Lionshead Parking.

For more information, please click here.