Image

Sunday Funday Brunch

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Category

Rise and wine at Sunday Funday!

Enjoy a bottomless Prosecco and Bloody

Mary bar with delectable fixings. Feast on delicious tapa-style menu items like short rib hash, cornflake-crusted French toast, watermelon gazpacho, strawberry & manchego salad, and more. End the experience with mouthwatering mountain-sized desserts.

Sebastian Sunday Funday is served from 11 AM - 2 PM in restaurant Leonora and on the Mountain View Terrace.