Image

Saturday Sundown Series

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 03 2016.
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Category

Ride the Eagle Bahn Gondola from Lionshead to food, beverages, free lawn games and live music from 4-6pm.

Every Saturday from July 2 – September 3, weather permitting.