Image

Hot Chocolate Sundays

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 15 2018.
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Category

Every Sunday at The Sebastian – Vail is dubbed Hot Chocolate Sunday! Each Sunday, from 4 PM – 6 PM, a new gourmet flavor of the week will be introduced. The flavors include: Milk Chocolate Mocha, Dulce de Leche, Dark Chocolate Truffle Raspberry & White Chocolate Peppermint Hot Chocolate.

Our famous Sebastian Signature Hot Chocolate is also available all winter long. The Signature Hot Chocolate features handmade gold-dusted spheres of Valrhona milk chocolate, immersed in dark hot cocoa & spiced with cinnamon, cardamom, star anise, vanilla & cloves with Bailey’s marshmallows & chocolate crunch pearls. It’s less like a drink & more like an experience.