Image

Fried Chicken Night

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm

Category

Join us on Sundays in the heart of Vail Village for three pieces of Executive Chef Tyson Peterson’s fried chicken with barrel-aged Fresno hot sauce and a poblano bacon biscuit for $9.