Image

Après-Ski Live Music with Chef's Choice Band

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Category

End your ski day in the heart of Vail Village at The Sebastian with complimentary cookies, cider, drink specials and live music from 3 PM – 5 PM.

Chef’s Choice Band will be playing live in The Lobby throughout the winter months.